Lenten Services

  • Wed., February 14 at 12 pm & 7 pm: Ash Wednesday Eucharist & Imposition of Ashes
  • Wed., February 21 at 7 pm: Stations of the Cross
  • Thur., February 22 at 9 am: Holy Eucharist
  • Wed., February 28 at 7 pm: Holy Eucharist
  • Thur., March 1 at 9 am: Holy Eucharist
  • Wed., March 7 at 7 pm: Stations of the Cross
  • Thur., March 8 at 9 am: Holy Eucharist
  • Wed., March 14 at 7 pm: Holy Eucharist
  • Thur., March 15 at 9 am: Holy Eucharist
  • Wed., March 21 at 7 pm: Stations of the Cross
  • Thur., March 22 at 9 am: Holy Eucharist

Holy Week

Passion/Palm Sunday

  • Sat., April 8 at 5 pm: Contemporary worship & distribution of palms
  • Sun., April 9 at 8 am: Palm Liturgy, Passion Gospel, Holy Eucharist Rite I
  • Sun., April 9 at 10:15 am: Procession to the Chuch, Palm Liturgy, Passion Gospel, Holy Eucharist Rite II

Maundy Thursday

  • Thur., March 29 at 7:30 pm: Liturgy of the Lord’s Supper, Foot washing, Stripping and washing of the altar

Good Friday

  • Fri., March 30 at 11:45 am: Community Way of the Cross
  • Fri., March 30 at 7:30 pm: Liturgy of the Passion at Saint James Episcopal Church

Holy Saturday

  • Sat., March 31 at 7:30 pm: The Great Vigil

Easter Sunday

  • Sun., April 1 at 8 am: Holy Eucharist Rite I (with hymns)
  • Sun., April 1 at 10:15 am: Holy Eucharist Rite II (Festival celebration with music)